Cora Lee

Loving Young Family Looking for Good Sitter.

Family in Pearland

We are a young growing christian family in our twenties with two small children both between one and 3 years old. We live in Houston, TX. We are looking for someone fun to help mommy who stays at home during the weekdays between 12-7 p.m. days and times may very depending on schedule for that week while she runs errands and does appointments. Also someone who can work weekend nights for date nights from 4-1 a.m. We want someone preferably 18 years or older, who can grow with our family. Someone who we can trust and rely on who loves children and plays with them indoor and outdoor fun activities. Someone who will stimulate their minds. Someone who has their own transportation and likes parks and swimming. We are very loving family and positive attitude towards life. We like to play and go outdoors and do things. We are very busy family going to work and school full time. Our children are adorable very loving, christian morals and values in this family. We have two children, Richard who is 18 months and Trinity who is almost 4. I need someone who can work with Trinity and Richard a lot, with schooling, and songs, and playing. My daughter Trinity has LKS, so someone who can take on a challenge and knows about working with a LKS or disability would be Great!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 832-230-...
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile