Kimber Smith

Low cost in home daycare-Independence MO

Sitter in Independence

I am starting up a low cost in home child care/babysitting service. I can currently watch up to 4 children. Minimum of 3 days a week. Daily rate of $20 a day or $75 a week. I also do hourly as well at $3.50 an hour if you need daycare between times of other parent getting off work and you going to work. I accept 3 months up to 11 years of age. Depending on the age of the child I teach numbers, letters, read stories/teach reading, outings to the park just down the street from my home. If you are looking to save some money right now or need a back up to your regular sitter or just need a night out to rekindle some romance between you and your loved one I am available. I am available 7 days of the week full time for daycare. I am 30 years old. Currently 15 weeks pregnant. Happily married and own my home. My home is smoke free as well. I am not looking to get rich doing this just make a little extra money and be able to stay at home with my little one when I have it and enjoy your little ones company as well. It will also socialize my child as well as yours if they are an only child before they start school. Please email me with what you are needing. Hours, days etc. Thank you. Hope to watch some awesome little kids soon!!! If you get a rate that is cheaper I will meet it or beat it so you will receive the best price and still receive a very high level of care for your little ones. I am also looking into what I need to be state certified but I still will only accept up to 4 children at one time. So right now it is first come first serve. Texting is best. Thanks

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 541-905-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $4.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile