Dakotah Bowen

Low cost & safe child care!

Sitter in Derby

I am looking for a part time or full time babysitting or nanny position. I am a 20 year old mom-to-be. I live in the Derby area. I own my own car and have a good driving record. In the past I have had a couple babysitting jobs for my managers at a former job and for my family. Both jobs were with two kids between the ages of 4 and 10. Recently I have been babysitting for my aunts 6month son so I am experienced with children of all ages. I have also worked for Ocean State Behavioral with autistic children. I do work at subway part time, but I am very flexible with my schedule and if you need a sitter last minute I could do that. Any other questions feel free to ask, I hope to hear back from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 401-622-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile