Rachel M

Regular sitter needed a. s. a. p. for our daughter

Family in Calgary

Hi there, we need a sitter for our daughter. She will be 18 months this month and is pretty active and talkative already.. We need someone who can do early mornings as I sometimes have to be out of the house by 515 in the morning and can do late nights as there are times I won't be home till 12 - 1am.. My spouse works graveyard shifts so there will also be times where they'll be here but will be sleeping or will have to watch our daughter for like 3 hours as they have to sleep before getting ready for their shift.. We need someone who is okay with pets as we have a cat and a dog.. There's a park on premise that our daughter loves.. She is sometimes a handful at bed time and nap time.. We aren't in a position were we can pay on the spot, we would have to pay either in cash or via e-mail transfer every second Thursday as my spouse and I are paid on the same pay rounds.. For example we are next paid on the 14th.. We would need someone this Sunday from 12pm to 5pm.. if anyone is interested in doing a meet and greet Friday or Saturday, contact us via email: rml_81 at hotmail . ca, thank you in advance!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 403-472-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job