Jerrika Romero

Lucky Luciano and Mommy Looking for playmates and such!

Family in Denver

Hello Future Playmates and Parents, Lucky Luciano and I are stay at home mommy and baby and we are looking forward to future playmates and future longterm buddies that Luciano can grow up with. We can babysit any ages from babys to infants to toddlers to big kiddos. My husband works all day and doesnt come until late at night so Luciano and I are looking forward to something and someone to have fun with throughout the day. My rate will stay at 20$ a day and we are open 7days a week for any time needed for care. I will provide food and snacks... unless there is a special requirement for the child. We will have learning time playtime nap time. We will stay busy throughout the day but most important we will be making sure each kiddo has an excercise through their body and mind to grow to be a smarter sprout. Im 20 years old and im doing online college for my CNA and that is the reason we are looking for more to do because i spend two hours on school late at night and early in the morning and by the day time we are crazy bored out of our minds! We are located in Lakewood CO of Kendall and Colfax ...16th and Jay St. We are more then happy to show you around the house and also let you get the feel of Lucky and I to better comfort you and your sprout.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-485-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job