Sydney Bourke

Maine Nanny 6+ years experience, looking for a live-in to relocate to Austin/San Antonio

Sitter in Austin

I am a recent graduate of the University of Southern Maine, aspiring ESL teacher, a musician, and lover of languages. I am looking for a job in the Austin/San Antonio area to be close to family and pursue my master's after becoming a Texas resident. I have experience with twins, infants, toddlers, and older children, and I love to tutor school aged children as well. I am very organized and cheerful and I live a fit and healthy lifestyle! I love integrating music and learning into a child's life whenever possible and to the discretion of parents' educational goals. I am looking to improve my Spanish, and one of my degrees is in French. I love pets, don't mind housework, and have a clean driving record. My CPR/First Aid is recently out of date but I have taken the class several times for various care giving jobs in the last 10 years. I can do skype/phone interviews and would love to talk to you about my experience to see if I would be a good fit for your family. Thank you for reading, and have a nice day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 207-632-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Last Online October 19, 2016 at 4:31 PM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider