Felipe Pirk

Male Au Pair, 25 years, Seek a Family for your 2nd year.

Sitter in Mc Lean

My name is Felipe, I'm 25 years old and I'm Mechanical Engineer. In Brazil I used to work in the Aerospace area. I'm very active, I love sports I'm very competitive, I played soccer as a professional for 4 years too. I am also very organized, I like to see everything clean and neat. I'm easy going and opened mind, I also learn everything very fast. I consider myself a good chef and a such good driver, I've never crashed the car or took a ticket in my life. I'm having an awesome year as an au pair I had a opportunity to know amazing places here. I really like my family, I take care of 3 kids, 10, 14 and 16 years old and I also take care of a dog Woody. They are very good for me and we never had any problems. I start to work early in the morning around 6, normally I make breakfast, sometimes lunch and dinner for everybody during the week, I have to do the dishes too and I organize and clean the kitchen every day. I make theirs bed, walk Woody 3 time a day and feed it. I don't need to do their laundry just the sheets once a month. They have a lot of activities during the week so I have to drive them to, and once a week I buy our dinner. My host parents they awesome, very kind people and adorable, I'm so thankful them....they took me to ski with them this winter...and it was amazing..It was my dream since I was a child and now came true =). They also give me nice advices. In my free time I hang out with my friend, I love watch movies and I work out every single day too to keep myself in shape =). Unfortunately they won't need an au pair anymore because my oldest kid is 16 years old and sooner he will be able to drive alone and probably he could drive everybody to their activities. But it will be good because otherwise I'll be able to have a new experience with a new family. I want to extend because it is a great opportunity to meet a new people, new city, make new friends and enjoy new experiences. I'm still not confident that my English is good enough to be coming home. I want to improve it further and I will try hard to get it =). That's it..Thanks! fehpirk#gmail

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 703-785-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider