Max Nijssen

Qualified, Responsible, Dependable and Experienced sitter available immediately

Want To Connect With Max? Get Started Now


Sitter in Washington

Hi! My name is Max and I'm currently a Student in Health Education at UDC. I was born in The Netherlands where I grew up with 3 siblings. I've always enjoyed caring for other and started petsitting when I was 10. When I was 12 years old my neighbors gave birth to twins, which I occasionally babysat. Since then, my experience has expanded quite a bit, ranging from newborns to 18 year olds. Not only did I babysit, I was also a camp counselor, worked as an outdoor sports instructor in Belgium and lived in America as an au pair for 1,5 years. The biggest family I have babysat for had 5 children, of which 3 had ADHD. As for special care I have experience with ADHD, ADD, autism, children placed in facilities etc. What I like about working with children is that I can act as goofy as I want (I know my boundaries and always stay responsible) and they won't judge me for it. The goofier the better. I don't mind cleaning diapers or feeding babies, getting down on the floor to wrestle or play with lego, do crafts, I can even braid your daughter's hair. I like to stay active and will take the kids out to a park or swimming pool or anywhere else you might have in mind. Next to Childcare duties I wouldn't mind to also help out with other chores, like groceries, children's laundry, light cleaning etc. Please contact me if you have any questions! I look forward to meeting you, Max

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 202-509-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider