Brittany I

March Break Home Care

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Sitter in Ottawa

Hello and thank you for your interest in my child care facility opening in my home for the weeks of March 9-13 and 16-20. Allow me to tell you a little bit about myself and why I'm offering my services in Childcare to you. I have a 3 bedroom home in Ottawa close to the Carling and Woodroffe intersection on a quiet little side street. I have studied Early Childhood Education at Algonquin and Loyalist College from --... and I have worked with children in various roles ever since. My first aid and CPR certification has been kept up to date since 2005. Working with children brings me so much joy, I have always wanted to open a home daycare and will be opening my doors again this summer. I have many glowing references. I'm offering weekly planned activities including arts and crafts, educational activities, books, lots of toys and games and time to play outside in my large snowy yard. There will be no TV or movies. My rate is $30/day. Hours are flexible. Parents provide a lunch for your child and I will supply healthy drinks and snacks. Special rates are available for siblings or multiples. Depending how the week goes there will be a field trip Friday at an additional cost to a destination yet to be determined. Please call or email to set up an appointment for a tour of my home and to get to know each other better. I really look forward to meeting you so we can determine if I am a good fit for you and your child. Have a beautiful day! Sincerely, Brittany Inshaw 613-447-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-447-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile