Maria Roberts

Maria's Childcare!

Sitter in Leander

Hello, I am starting an in home summer daycare. I live with my grandmother in a three bedroom house on a two acre tree farm with a inground swimming pool. There is plenty of room for the kids to play and have an amazing summer. We have a Wii with only E rated games that the kids and play on together. There is plenty of room for naps and meal times.I do have animals I have 11 chickens that I get all of my eggs from, Three bunnies and a cat. The cat is declawed and is a vary sweet cat. I am 17 year old female college student I am studying to be a theater teacher and I love kids I used to babysit at my church for three years. My grandmother will be at the house at all times as well so I will not be alone. I would love it if you would consider me to care for your kids over the summer. I promise that it will be a summer they will never forget. We will play games, make crafts, and swim. I have also taken CPR classes so you know that your children will be safe swimming with me!! I will also come over and watch your children in your own home if you feel safer with that. You can call or text me at anytime to see pictures of the house,land and myself. The daycare starts on June 1 so give me a call and hold your place.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 512-903-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile