Isabella Fridman

Mary Poppings looking for FT!

Sitter in Rego Park

I was a live-in nanny in West Orange NJ for 2 years (2007 through 2009). I was responsible for a boy (from 2y/o through 4y/o), a girl (from 5y/o through 7y/o) and their newborn child for his first months. I was very sad to leave them in 2009, I still do occasional baby-sitting for them. I have also worked as a temporary full time nanny in Upstate New York, where I was responsible for an 11 year old boy and an 8 year old girl from July 2009 through February 2010 and in March and April 2010, in Long Island taking care of a newborn and a 22-month-old baby, in Millburn NJ for a family of 4 from early 2010 through December 2011. I also worked from December 2011 through May 2013 in West Orange NJ for a family of 3 taking full care of a newborn.I just got married and I be moved back to NY in Jan 2013. The only reason I'm looking for another job is that it's too hard to commute from NY to NJ to start working at 6am. I am 29 years old and originally from Brasil, and of course, fluent in English. I hold a valid NYS drivers license, I have no problem commuting in the 5 boroughs and I am a Green Card holder. I am a very outgoing, creative, fun to be around and absolutely love kids. Please e-mail for further information. Below a link to an album on facebook with several pictures of some of my experiences as a nanny/au pair!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 347-327-... Confirmed
Zip Code 11374
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider