Kim Lever

Reliable trustworthy creative nanny for hire.

Sitter in Port Washington

Hello My name is Kim. I am very interested in your job posting. I have been a nanny in Milwaukee for many years and I am looking for a full or part time position. I currently live in Port Washington, Wisconsin. I little bit of my history: I worked at an adult and child daycare facility for 8 years. I have also nannied for several families across Milwaukee. Here are some examples: I nannied for a family with 3 children for many years, foe a family with 4 and 5 year old girls both of whom have sensory, learning and a host of other issues. Currently I nanny for a family with 3 1/2 year old triplets and a 5 year old.I speak English fluently and have taught my charges how to speak basic Spanish and basic American Sign Language, which I can teach your child/children. I believe in as little screen time as possible. I do arts and crafts and cook with the children as well as meal prep. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker, as well as have a clean driving record. I am also a pet owner so I would definitely not mind being around your pets. I would be happy to provide references as well as chat on the phone or meet in person.I look forward to hearing from you soon and I wish you the best of luck in your search! Sincerely Kim

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 262-923-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile