Alaina Johnson

Mary Poppins to the Rescue!

Sitter in Murfreesboro

Hi! My name is Alaina, and I'm here to help! I'm listing as weekend sitter while getting through college. I'm majoring in political science and pre-law. I like cookie dough ice cream. I love anime! I will try to make a safe structured environment while you are away. Where I set down firm but reasonable ground rules. I will need a small tour of the house to know if there are any restricted areas for the child(ren). I have a history of working with disabled children both physically and intellectually. I'm trained in the use of both cpr and the Heimlich maneuver both standard and modified for children. I cook and clean, and will do laundry if needed! Things I need to know as a sitter: Child(ren)'s Name Age DoB Medical Conditions Emergency Contacts Food allergies General Allergies Phobias/Fears House Rules (can't have your rules and mine clashing) My Rules: 1. No hitting, biting, punching or pushing 2. No name calling or foul language (we will be polite!) 3. Wash your hands before and after you eat. And after going potty! 4. Ask politely with please and thank you 5. No running in the house 6. You are not allowed in the kitchen while I am cooking 7. All homework and chores or other responsibilities must be done before fun time Bedtimes Ages 0-7: 7pm. Ages 8-12 9pm. Story time will granted as will a nightlight to any little person who needs it! As your Babysitter I will provide these services Cleaning Cooking Pre cutting food Buttoning buttons Zipping zippers Tying shoes Singing songs Playing games Helping with homework I'm sure there are other things I didn't list! Things I will not provide services for: If your child is not a baby or disabled they must use the restroom! I do not provide services for children older than twelve. Pre-teens and teens are something I don't want to deal with. More than three children. It just gets overwhelming and turns into a circus if there's more than three. I am deathly frightened of birds and pitbulls. I'm available for overnights. And three day weekends after 6:30pm on Fridays. I will need transport to and from.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 615-603-...
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile