Nickolle W.

Mature and Fun Artist available for Childcare Full/Part time

Sitter in Bellingham

Hi, my name is Nicki. I am a thirty one year old artist here in Bellingham. I grew up in Spokane Wa. and I was raised in a large family. I feel as though I was lucky to have so many influences in my life. It has helped me gain acceptance and understanding of myself and my place in this world. Due to the different personalities I am able to get along with many people as an adult. I am a working artist, but that allows for a uniquely flexible schedule. I think that a well placed nanny can be an extra support for parents and another valuable resource for the family as a whole. If hired i would be willing to take your children to the many beautiful parks in the area. I will teach them songs and poetry. I enjoy playing games and reading. I am very good at making cleaning up a game. I will respect your family. I will adhere to house rules and clean up after myself. Also, I am a fantastic cook. I believe that safety and fun can go hand in hand if both are done correctly and I am very patient. I look forward to sharing these skills with your family. I am cpr and first aid certified and I was a nurses aid for seven years which taught me how to take care of people when they are in a bad way. I learned how to not take a bad mood personally, how to bring down a fever. I learned to ask people the right questions and that some times it is better to walk away and cool down rather than fight. I learned how to control my temper and how to manage a stressful or chaotic situation calmly and efficiently. I have been working as an artist and event planner for the past few years, but I would like to get into a career that affords me hands on with new creative minds. I have found that kids respond well to me and I feel enlivened by their ability to be so active. I love to laugh and be silly. I have references that I can provide upon request. I am available for long term, part time and last minute requests. I am available for overnights, swing and days. I would love to meet your family. My rates are case by case but I am pretty reasonable and I take barter. if you are interested please email me thank you and have a nice day.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-599-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98225
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider