Krystal Valstar

Mature babysitter

Sitter in London

Hi my name is Krystal and I am 29 years old. I am currently looking for part-time babysitting aside from my full-time job. I work shift work on a 6 week rotation at a group home for youth. I graduated 9 years ago from Fanshawe through the Child and Youth Worker program. I'm also certified in First Aid and CPR. I have attended training in many mental health aspects such as addictions counseling and Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorder. I have about 16 years of experience working with children/youth and feel confident in working with any age and any behavioral or mental health concerns. I am available any time I am not working at my regular job. I can supply a schedule well ahead of time for anyone willing to work around my schedule. I am a very creative person and love arts, crafts or anything creative and fun. I am a very positive, encouraging and caring person. I love helping others and my community and strive to be a better person every day. I am hoping for 10 dollars an hour but this can be negotiated depending on the needs of the children and parents. I do own a car and am willing to use it if needed while babysitting. If you have any questions or are interested please feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-694-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile