Barbara Maurer

Mature Experienced Nanny/Babysitter

Sitter in Swedesboro

I am a 50 mother of 4 extremely successful children (young adults) who are in top Universities (MIT, SJU, and Virginia Tech). I have over 25 years experience with children and I LOVE to nurture and encourage learning in children. I'm easy going, loving, energetic, silly, honest, and education oriented. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Management. I'm a non-smoker, have very high values, no bad language, and very reliable. I love reading to children and playing games. I also like physical activity like walking, throwing a ball around, or anything the child is interested in. Music and art are essential as well. I work currently on MON & TUES for a fabulous family who have 2 boys ages 5 and 3 (been employed over a year with them). I would be available the rest of the week. My current rate is $13-$16 a hour. I live in Woolwich Twp and have a reliable car. If you're interested, please contact me at Children of any ages are fine.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 609-432-...
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile