Destiny Andrews

Mature Female Babysitter

Sitter in Toronto

Hello! My name is Destiny, and I am 16 years of age. I have been babysitting approximately four years now, and have been with the same family for almost the entire time. The family I have a history with has a son 7 years of age, who has aspergers syndrome. I have experience babysitting children of all ages, and I am completely comfortable with newborns. I am able to prepare healthy and delicious meals that the children will love, while working around any eating preferences and allergies. I am a good student who enjoys reading in her spare time. The rest of my time is filled with babysitting my younger siblings/cousins, highland dancing, playing hockey or swimming. I am fully trained in CPR and first aid, and have completed a babysitting course. I am also in the process of finishing my lifeguarding and swim instructors courses, which I have been working towards for three years. Working with children is my passion, and I treat any child I babysit as their own parents would, with love, compassion and care. I am wise beyond my years and it shows in my responsibility and ability to care for children. I am available for any occasion from stepping out for some shopping to date night and beyond. I am comfortable with children for long periods of time. If you are looking for a part time Babysitter for weeknights and weekends, who is fun, responsible, caring and experienced, please send me an email or give me a call! Thank you for your time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-999-... Confirmed
Postal Code L1N...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile