Alexandra Geraci

Mature & Fun Caregiver!

Sitter in Islip

Hi my name is Alexandra, I prefer Alex. I am 20 years old and live in islip. I am the middle child of 4 and am very mature for my age, reason why I was always chosen throughout the neighborhood to watch the children. I have worked at a daycare for 2 years now located in deer park. I have cared for children from the age of 7 weeks- 12 years old. With early babysitting and the daycare experience I would say I have a solid 5 years of experience. I love watching children grow and teaching them new things. At the daycare I had to do light cleaning, cooking, and any type of care for the children of every age. I am also CPR and first aid certified. I am currently attending school from 6pm-10pm mon-thurs and am looking for a job that works well with my schedule. I am willing to care for your child in the comfort of your own home or mine as well. Thank you and hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 631-245-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider