Kiara Brown

Mature, fun, & Patient weekend baby sitter

Sitter in Casa Grande

Hello! My name is Kiara I am 14 years old. I have no years of babysitting as a job, however I have babysat my parent's friend's kids a few times and taken care a few kids in the past. Such as leading a group at VBS, and every other month teaching on Wednesday nights at Calvary Chapel church. I have also done nursery at Victory Baptist church. Another thing I have done that involves children is last summer I went to 2 camps. The first one was a 10 day camp that taught me how to take care of children and teach a 5-day club. The first 5 days was me attending different classes all day on how to teach the club. Then the last 5 days I went out and taught the club. The 2nd camp, I attended as a counselor in a cabin of 6 girls the ages 8-11. I had a lot of fun with these girls! When I came back from these camps I went to Home Of Hope and taught a 5-day club there. Once again I had a lot of fun! Due to school, for now I am only a weekend Babysitter. Although when summer comes around I will be available during the week. For safety reasons, my parents have said they would like me to babysit at my house. My parents are willing to pick your children up if you'd like occasionally. My mom drives a Ford Expedition which is able to fit up to 6 backseat passengers. My mom is pretty flexible and go with the flow so she wouldn't mind. Although we are willing to pick children up we prefer not going out of Casa Grande. Another thing you might want to know is I have 3 siblings I have babysat several times in the past. I live in a real friendly neighborhood called Villago. My siblings love playing outside everyday after school with all the other children on our street. My dad is Kevin Brown he works at Brown's Welding Supplies and anyone who knows him knows he is extremely over protective. My point is no worries to Safety for your children. I love children and my mom or dad will be present at the house when I am baby sitting if my age concerns you. I am very mature for my age and will love watching your children. If you have any questions or concerns feel free to contact me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 520-840-...
Zip Code 85212
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile