Mary Anne P

Mature, Loving Nanny Available Full/Part Time Newborn on up to Teens

Want To Connect With Mary Anne? Get Started Now


Sitter in Poughkeepsie

Hello, I am a 50 year old wife and mom. I am currently a nanny to Jack, a 10 month old little boy, who will be starting daycare very soon. I have over 15 years in the Childcare/nanny field with impeccable references. I have been with Jack since he was 4 months old. Before this position, I was blessed enough to care for a little girl named Olivia from the time she was just 2 months old up until her daddy retired from the National Guard when Olivia was 21 months old. I have lots of experience with newborns and toddlers:) Before becoming Olivia's nanny and now Jack's, I was employed at a local daycare where I worked in the infant room with children from 6 weeks to 18 months of age. I was there for 2 years. I have also been a nanny for two pre-teen girls, driving them to and from school, to after school activities, summer camp, swimming, and being with them on their days off from school. I also brought them to the mall for shopping trips, and ran errands for their mom. In other words, I have worked with children of all ages. I have no problem helping with light housekeeping, laundry, running errands or whatever else may be needed. I am also a retired New York State Court Officer and I have taken CPR and First Aid classes.I have many references, and would love to hear from you if you have any questions, or if you may think I might be a good fit for your family. I am available for full or part time work, but i do prefer weekdays. Thanks for taking the time to read my ad and I hope to hear from you soon:)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....rr.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-512-... Confirmed
Zip Code 12603
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Housekeeper seeker