eliscia jordan

Mature Mom of one Looking to babysit children ages 1-6 years old (babies) welcome

Sitter in Roanoke

Hello my name is Eliscia Jordan im 24 years old i have a 7 month old daughter i love children i ave worked with all age children from babies to age 13 i have also worked with children with special needs. im looking to babysit children because im a stay at home mom and what better thing i could do is care for children as if they were my own. i live in a house so i will be babysitting children from home i have a huge back yard filled with plenty of toys and things that children can play with i have learning tools as well. breakfast lunch and dinner with snack will be provided to children unless the parent wants to bring there own materials. my hours would be from 6am to 7pm and if you are running late there will be no additional charge. my weekly price would be $90.00 and if you pay every two weeks it will be $150.00 im willing to work with people with prices because this is my job and this is what i love to do. i also will accept daycare vouchers to people that meet this requirement. right now i have 3 children my daughter included and they really enjoy themselves. i have several references if needed to be checked. if you are looking for daycare asap then im here to help. if you have any further questions or wanna know more then feel free to give me a call at 540-892-... or shoot me a email at ...@verizon.net im located in roanoke va right off of plantation rd in a very nice quiet freindly neighborhood.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@verizon.net
Phone Number 540-892-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile