Nikolle R

Mature, Reliable, Experienced, Professional Sitter Available - Spruce, Stony, West Edm, St. Albert

Want To Connect With Nikolle?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Spruce Grove

Hi there! My name is Nikolle. I am a 39-year-old female; normally employed full-time during the day/week. I enjoy babysitting on the side during evenings and weekends for date nights, Christmas shopping or parties, etc (able to babysit into early morning hours, but no overnights please), and I currently do so casually/occasionally for a small handful of families, on a first-requested/first served basis as per my availability. I live just on the eastern edge of Spruce Grove but have my own vehicle so I can go to any area listed above. Outside of those areas I can go to as well, however, I would need to add a nominal amount to cover gas & travel time (depending on distance, up to 1 hour of regular hourly care rate). A little about me; sadly, I'm unable to have any children of my own but I am a proud honourary "cool" aunty to many of my friends' kids. I have 27 years of Childcare experience with all ages, including newborns, as I have been providing babysitting/child minding services since I was old enough to start doing so, many moons ago :) I have references, a clear EPS security check and valid First Aid Level C with CPR & AED. I'd prefer to come to you as my place is not childproofed. I can sometimes be available on short notice as well although I would prefer 2-3 days notice when possible. I will require & will be pleased to meet you and your family prior to the first sitting arrangement to ensure we are a good fit for each other. I ask only for a 4-hour minimum per occurence, healthy kids (meaning not sick/feeling under the weather), and cash payment at the end of the night. I look forward to hearing from you! Please reply for additional info. Cheers! PS...I am booking for New Years Eve at this time. I can handle up to 5 well behaved children from 2-3 professional families at a designated home, where the parents may wish to go out and celebrate together. I foresee the evening consisting of colouring/crafts, movies, popcorn/treats, etc. :) This is a premium night, therefore rates shall be discussed upon enquiry.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-860-... Confirmed
Postal Code T7X...
Years of Experience 27
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider