Xuxa Matsumura

Mature Reliable Part Time Babysitter

Want To Connect With Xuxa?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Portland

Hi my name is Xuxa and I am 18 years old. I have just graduated high school and will be starting college this fall. I am looking for a family to be a long term part time Babysitter for, roughly 20 hours per week. I am registered in the central background registry. Also, I have my Food Handlers Card and CPR Card. I own a car with insurance, valid license, and a clean record. I have taken two Early Childhood Education classes where I worked in a certified preschool. In that class I prepared lessons for the 3-5 year olds and worked directly with the children. I also worked in a certified nursery for one school year and a first grade classroom for one school year. I would prefer to babysit a child anywhere from two months to four years old at a rate of $12 per hour. I am comfortable to watching up to two children under the age of four. I would need someone who is within seven miles of my location or I would need a pay of $14 if it is farther than 7 miles. I am available Saturday, Sunday, Tuesday, and Thursday. On Monday, Wednesday, and Friday I am available after 2 p.m. I am really looking forward to working with and getting to know a great family. Please contact me at 971-404-... if you are interested. Thank you for considering me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 971-404-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider