Kalen Roblee

Mature sitter with updated first aid and cpr

Sitter in Fredericton

I am a 24 year old female doing part time studies at Maritime College of Forest Technology. I am looking to provide child care for children 2 and up. I have first aid ( standard, cpr and wilderness all completed this year), don't mind cleaning and get along great with children. I love arts and crafts and going outside and am able to cook nutritious creative meals kids love. I am not the Babysitter that comes over and watches tv and eats all your food. I can take them outside, do crafts, play games and help with homework if they are in school. I can provide any dates I am not available far in advance as they are all school schedualed courses and am dependable. The email linked to this post is not the one that I use, if you would like to contact me, my email is ...@....ca and my phone number is 902-266-.... Hope to hear from you soon, Kalen

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 902-266-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile