McKayla W

Weekend babysitter

Want To Connect With McKayla? Get Started Now

Sitter in Lexington

I am eleven, soon to be twelve at the start of April. I am a middle school student who has had some experience in Childcare. Many would agree that I am quite mature for my age. Although I haven't officially had my first babysitting job, I have helped friends look after younger siblings. I have also taken care of a baby before. His parent was working in another room, so I fed him, played with, etc. As I have said before, I am quite mature for my age, I know what to do in case of emergencies, I enjoy looking after younger kids, and most of all, younger kids tend to like me. As I am sort of young, I don't mind being hired cheap. This is my first babysitting job, so anywhere between 7-10 dollars an hour seems appropriate. I look forward to meeting you and your child and hope you will contact me shortly. Special services: I can make real food. I can make anything with eggs; omelette, scrambled, sunny-side up, etc. I can bake cookies, brownies, cake, etc. I can prepare just about any noodle dish like spaghetti or macaroni I don't mind pets (I have a boston terrier, a hamster, and a guinea pig) and wouldn't mind feeding them if needed. Although, I do not like snakes! I can do laundry if needed, although I would like it if you could be generous with my pay. I absolutely adore reading. Reading is my passion! I actually have a book reviewing web site, I can help with homework As a parent, I am sure you would like to know about my current grades. I take the highest classes offered to my grade level (6th). Below are my grades: Advanced Pre-Algebra-- 97% A Science-- 98% A Social Studies--100%A Advanced Language Arts-- 107.3% A (To be exact) Pre-Engineering-- 93% A Physical Education/ Health-- 99% A Computer Technology/ Concepts-- 100% A Orchestra/ Theory (I play cello)-- 100%A Art-- 100%A I enjoy crafts, I enjoy music, and board games.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 859-433-... Confirmed
Zip Code 40515
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile