Alyssa Johnson

Medical Student Looking for Part Time Nanny Job

Sitter in Charleston

I've lived in Charleston for 6 years, my name is Alyssa Johnson. I'm Currently looking for a job as a nanny. I have a 7 month old son who is the best and would love to find something where he could tag along! I'm currently in school full time for CST-CFA but I am only there Tuesdays and Thursdays. Since I'm in medical school CPR isn't an issue. I am available every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday anytime. I have reliable transportation (brand new jeep renegade super safe car), good driving record, clean background, I can be free on the weekends if needed, I can clean, organize, grocery shop, take children out for activities ( park, pool, walks, camps, etc. ), also helping with school work or educational activities I'm your girl! I grew up with a lot of siblings and have 10 years of babysitting experience and great references..I have 10 year old twin brothers and two younger sisters so my help was needed quite a bit. Multiple children is not an issue for me at all nothing will take my attention away from protecting and providing a healthy safe and FUN environment while looking after your children. I have experience with special needs as well ( I cared for my aunt who was severely disabled and terminally ill every summer until she passed ). I'd love to find something in the area doing something that comes natural to me. I'm super reliable and very responsible. I am super artsy and very good at multi tasking. I was raised in an all natural - organic upbringing so promoting healthy activities and healthy snacking wouldn't be an issue! Please pass the word along and if you have any questions don't email me at or call me at 843-864-... Thank you, Alyssa Johnson

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 843-864-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile