This listing has been removed.

Search Waterford, ON

Megan's home daycare — Archived

Sitter in Waterford

My name is Megan, I am 23 years old and a mom to my 3 year old son, Carter, First Aid and CPR certified, and I am committed to provide a safe, clean and happy environment for your child to grow and learn. I believe children thrive when there is a balance in their day. A combination of both indoor and outdoors activities. *Indoor-games, crafts, baking, decorating, reading, playtime, show and tell and more. *Outdoor- play parks (which we live right down the street from), sports (throwing balls, tee-ball, soccer etc), sidewalk chalk, playing in the snow when its not too cold, blowing bubbles, sprinklers in the summer and so many more fun activities my son and I enjoy doing and we hope to share them with your children. I provide home cooked meals and snacks throughout the day where nutrition and taste are always considered. My home is located on a quiet street in Waterford, and we have a very large back yard. We have neighbourds on each side and an empty grass area/field behind us. I have years of experience from babysitting when I was 12-18 years old and on occassion ever since. I provide receipts and my hours are negotiable.$31.00 Full day. 7:00am-5:30pm. And $20.00 Half Day 5 or less hours. Also willing to do a before and after school daycare since we live so close to the public school.

Sitter Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $31.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a child care provider is often through your friends.