Melissa Shamus

Melissa Shamus, reliable babysitter 21 yrs of age, 8 nieces and nephews & volunteer at kindercare.

Want To Connect With Melissa?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Westland

Note: This babysitter requires sponsorship. or contact our support team.
Unfortunately, as of now my fiance and I are unable to have kids, due to health issues and it breaks my heart. To make up for it, I have 3 brothers, 3 sisters and 3 nieces, (in order or oldest to youngest ill list my cubs :} (Morgan Lynae, (11) AubreyMarie R aylin (6) and Angel Yvette (3), and 5 nephews, (Cameron Alexander,(12) Damien James, (10) Jayson Lee,(7) Jayce Michael, (4) and the newest addition to our family Lorenzo.(8mo) I am 21 years old and have been around kids my whole life. All my millennial friends seemed to reproduce in highschool,,, not me! Not that I just them at all I just want to make sure my future children have everything I didn't etc. I adore them and I love teaching them things, Disney movie's, hello kitty, (my adoptive mom passed when I was 7, but she got me hello kitty everything so I'm obsessed :) ) I want to learn as much as I can as a young adult and give the world everything I have to offer. I'm currently a full time bartender trying to get out of that scene, settle down get married and hopefully adopt or possibly even have children of my own. I have babysat for free my whole life, Ill do the best I can to treat your kids as my own and make yours & your families lives as convenient as possible, & I have learned that the most important thing in the world is to not trust your kids, unless you feel you can trust them the way I KNOW you'll be able to tell you can trust me. (or anyone's children, as I feel its our civic duty as adults to ensure children's safety at any cost.) if you ever find yourself needing a Babysitter, please, please feel free to contact me at anytime, day or night. 248-842-... and I'm currently residing in west land but rides should never ever be a problem and if your kids need to go somewhere I will uber them. I also have my own 2 bedroom apartment in westland, which ahs 2 pools. I was trained in CPR and I can prepare meals, care for pets (have had those my whole life too, dogs cats fish turtles you name it)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 248-842-... Confirmed
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider