Brandi Faulknor

Mesquite in home childcare!

Sitter in Mesquite

Hello my name is Brandi. I am a 23 year old mother of 3 boys ages 6 and 14 month old twins and hopefully more to come soon! I've also got 2 little sister I grew up baby sitting. We do have a 6 year old Boston terrior dog, he is super friendly, lazy, and loves people in general. I am a stay at home, a smoke free home, mom. I have taken CPR classes multiple times. My house is completely child proof/baby safe. We have tons of toys, bikes, scooters, basketball goals, indoor netted trampoline, video games, books, baby play yard gates, changing table, crib, pack n play, walkers, door jumpers, baby swings, and a lot more. I love to take my kids to the park, zoo, aquarium, walks, swimming, and all kids of adventurous places! I am really looking for just one-two children to watch boys or girls. Ages 0-11 preferably. You will need to provide diapers, wipes, and formula/breast milk. I will provide food and drinks for "table eaters." I will not be participating in potty training so your child will need to be fully diaper wearing or fully potty trained (I also fully understand sometimes accidents happen.) Prices for Monday-Friday from 6AM-7PM are $120/week for 0-2 years old. $100/week 3-6 years old. And $80/week 7-11 years old. These prices are per child, however for the second child it's $20 off price. Weekends and over nights are negotiable. I would love to meet you and your child/children. I can start on Monday, June 8! Possibly before, depending. So give me a call, text, or email :) it's going to be a fun summer !

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 214-725-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile