Jeremy Delgadillo

resume attatched) Text me for dates, as I book up very quickly.

Sitter in Dallas

TEXT OR CALL ME FOR AVAILABILITY AS I AM BOOKED VARIOUS DAYS EACH WEEK BY THE SAME FAMILY. I DO OVERNIGHTS, DROP OFFS/PICK UPS, and COOKING. RATE IS 11.00 per hour. My name is Jeremy, I am trained in early childhood education and developement, I have an affinity for children and can keep up with almost any schedule. A little about myself: I graduated Valedictorian from High School and decided to take time off college to intern in Hollywood and Dallas Studios. I moved from my family home to Dallas on my own to pursue my own career. I'm currently freelancing from home, and storyboarding for an LA tv show from my apartment. If you wish to do so, I will submit to a background check and drug test. I assure you I am a capable and responsible adult. Here is my professional Resume: PROFESSIONAL SUMMARY A friendly individual with experience with very young children, trained in early childhood education as well as the ability to empathize with young children. Able to follow direction well, SKILLS Excellent cooking skills, able to provide 5 basic food groups, as well as a nourishing healthy meal. Exceptional social skills. Able to provide proper mental stimulation, through educational material. Enjoys children and able to empathize properly with young children. Bilingual -- English and Spanish WORK HISTORY Early Childhood Education Trainee August 2012 to January 2013 Meller Preschool -- Pico Rivera, CA Responsible for providing a safe and developmentally appropriate environment for children. Stimulated children's developmental needs through visual learning and encouragement. Received training in how to properly address children's needs, as well as learn to communicate properly with very young children ages 0-2. Ensure equipment and the facility are clean, well maintained and safe at all times. Be familiar with emergency procedures. Plan and implement activities to meet the physical, emotional, intellectual and social needs of the children. Babysitter/Nanny January 2010 to January 2011 Duarte Family (newborn/infant son and 3 year old son) -- West Covina, CA Garcia Family (2 year old daughter) -- Los Angeles, CA January 2009 to January 2010 Provided a safe and friendly environment for children. Cooked nourishing age appropriate lunches and dinners, as well as prepared bottles for infants. Read to the children, and played with them in order to encourage proper cognitive stimulation. Provided overnight care, as well as extended multi-Day Care. EDUCATION Youthbuild Charter School of California Los Angeles, California High School Diploma AWARDS AND ACHIEVEMENTS Graduated Valedictorian with Honors from Youthbuild Charter School. REFERENCES Available upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 562-639-... Confirmed
Zip Code 75252
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile