Mickey Minnie

Mickey & Minnies Affordable Approved Dayhome In Abbeydale

Sitter in Calgary

We are a married couple with 2 boys (ages 3 years old and 1 years old). the mother is 25 and the father is 28 and we operate a dayhome privately from our home. We currently look after 2 other children ages 3 and 7 years old, and we have a few openings for children from ages 0-12 years old. We have 5 years experience with children from newborn to 12 years old. We can pass a criminal background check, and we can provide references if needed. We have CPR training, and also have level 2 certification in child development, working on level 3 and beyond to get an approved day home, certificates can be shown upon request. We live close to stoney trail so if you live somewhere off of stoney trail or in Penbrooke, Marlborough, Rundle, Monterey Park, Applewood, Forest Heights, Chestermere, or Abbeydale we can take your kids to school or home and pick them up if needed. Our rate is $400 per child a month for fulltime and $200 a child for part time, which all includes meals and snacks, we are open to negotiate if more or less time is needed. You can pay half every 2 weeks or all in full for the month either by cash or email transfer, and we also have a contract that both parties can sign upon agreement, we also do drop ins for $50 a day. - Hours are 6am-6pm Monday-Friday (No Holidays & No Weekends) - We are located across the street from a park - Non smoking home with a friendly cat - We have a big fenced yard with lots of outdoor toys, a swimming pool for the kids, a swing set, and a playhouse - Lots of space to play inside - We take 4 field trips a year (swimming, zoo, etc) - We feed the children healthy snacks and meals - We have a schedule to follow everyday which includes arts & crafts, coloring, painting, numbers and letters, nap time, outside time, and tons of toys for both girls and boys. - TV with a Wii and PS3 with Netflix and Kidoodle on them. - We have a desktop computer and a tablet for the older kids to play educational games or do homework on. We are willing to sit down and have a meeting with you and your child(ren) to make you all more comfortable and to view the place and to view the contract. Any questions or to arrange a meeting feel free to contact us. SERIOUS REPLIES ONLY!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 403-463-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $400.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile