Micaela Webb

Mickey Mouse's House of Sitters 33 (Rosedale/Oildale)

Sitter in Bakersfield

Need a night out with the girls/guys, have an emergency, need a break, or just too busy with work?? My name is Mikki Webb, I am 22 and looking to make a little cash. I have lots of experience babysitting. I started babysitting for my mom when I was 10. Then I started babysitting for our family friends when I turned 13. I am the oldest of 5 siblings. I've babysat infants, toddlers, and kids ages 5 - 10. I have 12 years experience with babysitting. I like Babysitting and I'm really good at it. I am trying to start a small Babysitting Business for now, so later I can start a Daycare Business. I know CPR, But I'm NOT CPR Certified. I'm in the process of taking CPR classes so hopefully I'll be Certified soon. I can work full time or part time. I will be available for every other week, Monday - Sunday. My hourly rate is $10.00 per hour, infants/toddlers are $5.00 extra (I have more experience with infants/toddlers). After I get my Business going I may come out with some membership offers. That means if you become a member now, the price rates will go down later, when I open up a Daycare. I have references, which we can discuss over the phone or by e-mail. Please call or text me on my cell: 661-246-... or e-mail me at: ...@yahoo.com Please don't hesitate to call. You can call me anytime Between 12:00pm - 10:00pm Hope to hear from you soon! Thank you very much :D P.S. If you wanna check out more about me and the people I know, Please visit my Facebook page. https://....com (CASH ONLY)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 661-246-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile