Ashley Williams

Military Families: Do you need a date night but need a caring and reliable babysitter?

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Sitter in El Paso

Hello, my name is Ashley Williams and I'm 24 years old. I'm currently working as a physical therapy technician and hoping to continue my education in physical therapy and work with children. I received my bachelor's degree in Kinesiology from UTEP in 2012. I absolutely love children and caring for them. I'm full of energy and have a great love for music and being active. You can catch me singing and dabbing at the clinic i work at. Even though I enjoy having fun, I am extremely responsible, reliable and a hard worker. Your children will be in great hands. I am CPR/AED/First Aid certified and I have my own vehicle. I also own several pets so animals will not be an issue for me. Please contact me. I have a special connection with the military. Both of my father figures were in the army, as well as my boyfriend (currently serving). I am a shift leader at the USO center (Biggs) every Saturday. I have babysat for multiple military families within the past two years. I understand how it feels to move to a new city and try to make it home. I als comprehend that the safety of your children is the main priority when finding a Babysitter, I can guarantee they are completely safe with me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 915-471-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider