Alexa Williams

Miss Alexa has you covered on nights and weekends!

Sitter in Washington

Greetings! I am currently working about a 45 hour M-F job that I love, but does not allow me to save as much as I would like, so I am hoping to find a family that I can help during the weekends or on evenings after 6PM. I am originally from TN, have a degree in Communications, but also studied art in college. I absolutely love applying these two fields when taking care of the children I have had experience with over the past ten years. I prefer working for families that encourage creativity and play in their children. My main focus while taking care of the entire family's needs is to help make the parental figures feel at ease, while helping the kiddos have fun. I have been told I am like Mary Poppins without the parrot umbrella! I like to paint, play outside, and encourage proper manners while spending time with the children. I also like to reinforce any routine or special rules that the parental figures have already established. I am very interested in being engaged and prefer to limit or eliminate any screen media time while I am there, unless it is preferred by the parents to do otherwise. :) I will be glad to provide a summary of my Childcare experience if you and your family are interested in learning more about me. Feel free to reach out with any questions at all. With Gratitude, Miss Alexa

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 202-770-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile