Anna Hill

Miss Anna's home daycare

Sitter in Leamington

My name is Anna, and I have Part-Time & Full-Time spaces available (ages 12 months) in my home daycare beginning March 2014. I have my standard first aid & CPR as well as an upgrade to infant child CPR and a clear police check. I have looked after children from the age of 1 to 9 years old (aside from my own 2 children). I am also a member of the home care providers network. About My Activities : Free play and group activities, art, stories, music, walks to the park. I encourage learning about shapes, letters, numbers, and colours, in preparation for school. I encourage group activities to help with concepts: sharing, taking turns, listening, understanding instructions I respect childrens individual needs re: naps, personal space, food preferences and dislikes, personalities Flexible activity structure, allowing for personal expression I believe in a diet full of fresh fruits, vegetables, and whole grains. All meals are home prepared! Location: I am at the east end of Marlborough street with in walking distance to st.louis, Mill street and Queen Elizabeth schools. Please contact me at 519-990-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-990-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile