Nikki Langston

Miss Nikki is here to sit for you.

Sitter in Austin

Hi, My name is Nikki and I would love to be your sitter/nanny. I am a 24 yrs. who has been babysitting off and on since I was 13. I'm looking to start sitting soon as I am expecting. I will have my baby girl in September. I am working full time right now but its getting harder and harder to get to work. I have helped my mother with her RFH Childcare for many years. I would cook breakfast and lunch and also prepare snacks. I would also tend to the older children when she would be with the infants or the other way around when needed. I also would help with arts and crafts. I know is nothing like being up your children and seeing that they actual did something during the day besides watch TV. I don't believe in children watching TV all day. Outside play and education is very important in children lives. I can come to your home if you do live in Del Valle or South Austin. I don't have my own car, but getting to your home will not be a problem, Being 7mos my boyfriend drives me around. I can do some sitting M-F 8am-9pm . I charge 12/hr for newborns to 3yrs old and 10/hr for 4 . I look forward to hearing from you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 512-375-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider