Krista Adkins

MOBILE Evening and Saturday Babysitter

Sitter in Rowlett

Do you need a dependable and responsible Babysitter while you work nights or weekends? Well, look no further! My name is Krista, and I am 32 years old. I come from a family of teachers, and while I am not at my full time job as an accountant, I plan and host youth events. It is very important to me that our youth have an environment where they can feel safe, comfortable and have fun. I am the Community Outreach Coordinator and Admin for our Life Group within One Community Church. I have also volunteered with the Onederful Kids ministry at One Community Church in Plano for over 3 years. I have several younger siblings, nieces, nephews, and a host of cousins and Godchildren that I have cared for from newborn to teenage. I will come to your home and care for your children for a fee of $10/hr for up to 3 kids and $15/hr for 4 kids. You must book me for a total minimum of $40. I am available M-F from 5-11p and Saturdays 8a-8p. On holidays, if available, my fee goes up $5/hr per tier. I will travel to surrounding areas near Rockwall, Lavon, Wylie, Sachse, Murphy, Garland, Richardson, Plano, Frisco, Allen, Carrollton, Farmers Branch and North Dallas. Please email or text me for a list of references or more information.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 469-285-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile