Brianna Boutilier

Mobile Mom for hire

Sitter in Winnipeg

Hello! My name is Brianna Boutilier and I am a full time mother of 2 and have my step daughter every other week. My 5 year old son Rio starts school this sept and will be attending all day kindergarten. I have a 3 month old baby girl Raina (born May 4) who would be coming to work with me. I bring friends for your kids!! My husband Corey is an electrician and we are proud Nova Scotians! My experience is life long! And never ending having three of my own! I am the second oldest of 6 and have been babysitting since I was a child. I continued to Nanny most of my teen and adult life. After I had my son I went back to work as the office manager of a chiropractic office. There I was responsible for running a huge business, training and mentoring staff as well as be the assistant to three doctors. I was also directly in charge of caring for hundreds of people of all ages a week! I loved my job, and was born to care for others. I have decided that it is my priority to raise my child and so I have decided to stay home, and resigned from my busy "down town" job. I am committed to raising my children in an organic, loving, nurturing household just like I grew up! I will extend the same love and attention to your child. I am happy to have my daughter around other children just as I was raised, and care for your special people. I am cloth diaper friendly! And breast feed my daughter on demand. We travel well together! I worked with my mother professionally for years in her daycare center and have great references if you wish to see them. Part of my service is also cooking healthy meals and snacks for your children, doing errands, light cleaning, and driving children safely to and from School if need be. Available days, and would consider weekends as well. Depends on your need and flexibility of my own child's pick up needs from school. Look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-798-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training First Aid
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile