Janet Maloney

Modern Day Mary Poppins seeking PT/Random work.

Sitter in Hamilton

My name is Janet. I am married, 49 years old and a recent empty nester. Mother to 5 grown children. Two college graduates, 2 in college and one in the work force. I have been a licensed foster parent 2 separate times in the state of Missouri. I also ran a very high security government office for the state of Missouri from 2012 to 2014. For 3 years I fostered and adopted out over 200 small rescue dogs. My professional background is a corporate sales trainer for interior design businesses. Our family worked together to build a nice custom home on a farm north of the Kansas City area. We enjoy camping, our horses and two dogs that are like family to us and most of all making family memories with our busy grown kids. I spend time each week visiting my aging parents in Independence and I live 45 min drive north of Liberty. Depending on the job most areas of Kansas City then north to Saint Joseph would work for me. I am use to commuting as long as the income makes logical sense. I am seeking random, part time work with overnights a possibility. I am a healthy non smoker with lots of experience with caring for children and running a household. I have reliable transportation. My intention: I would like to find a few amazing, professional families that value high quality care that feels guilt free for the parents because the kids enjoy the time spent with me. Because of some other independent work I do I need random and part time work that can fit into my schedule while supplementing my income. I was blessed to have amazing in home caregivers for my kids at times and I know you get what you pay for. As much as I enjoy kids it needs to make financial sense so the professional level income range would be a better fit. I would love the opportunity to visit with you about your needs! I am flexible and creative. I am open to occasional care in my home but prefer to enjoy time spent with your children in the comfort of your home. I am open to helping with errand and light chores as well. Let me know if I can help, happy to comply with professional background check. I also have a clean driving record.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 660-635-... Confirmed
Zip Code 64644
Years of Experience 35
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile