Giovanie Robledo

Mom and dad's extra set of hands :)

Sitter in Napa

Hi there! My name is Giovanie, little bit about myself, I just moved from Oahu. I have always had a deep love for children and teaching, coming from a big family with many babies and babysitting nights, it became a second nature to me. I took 2 yrs of child development where i was trained and learned about Childcare.This allowed me to learn about a child's thought process, stages of development, etc. along with being able to detect and identify child abuse and mental illnesses, and how to understand and work with the child.I have educated myself on my own time as well, reading and researching on my own as much as possible. The opportunity arose and I took babysitting to the next level and became a nanny 4 years ago for a 3 month old baby girl. I have worked with a wide range of children and families from all walks of life,with ages ranging from newborns to preteens. I have much experience with potty training little ones so I'm available to help a family with potty training your little one. I enjoy what i do and love being active with the keiki I take care of. My days are flexible as of now until i find the best fitting family and consistency of work . I'm fun and loving and am all about being a positive impact in a child's life as well as the parents so rather than sitting them in front of a TV, I prefer taking walks, coloring, reading, etc. I'm here to be mom and dad's extra set of hands and make life a bit more simple and stress free because life's too short and precious to be living that way. With a great list of references i can provide on request I can assure safety, love, reliability,responsible, and quality Childcare feel free to call me if you wish to interview anytime 808-364-... My rates are negotiable depending on the situation. I'm available on short notice. look forward to hearing from you! Mahalo :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 808-364-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile