Kayla Burbank

Mom and Military wife available to babysit NOW

Sitter in Florence

I am looking to provide Childcare in my home. I am located in Florence, AL (Butler Creek area). I have two awesome children ages 5 and 10 (in school full time). I have experience with children since I was 10. I have experience with newborns including preemies to 17 years of age. I have taught nursey, pre-k, and youth at church. I live in a nice, clean, safe home with lots of toys and educational items. I am reasonable and will match daycare rates and offer discounts for ems workers and military. I dont mind if your child is sick, I understand that not everyone can take off every time a child has a fever. I have worked outside the home and can relate to the trials that often come up when least expected. I can also drive and meet parents in the mornings to pick up children. I have a 2014 Fusion with Full Coverage Insurance and also a 2013 F150. I have plenty of seat belts, a booster seat, and a good driving record! I have plenty of food and prepare meals and snacks and can cater to specific diets (such as peanut allergies or berry allergies). All I ask is if your child is still on jar baby food, breast milk, or formula, cereal... you bring that for your child. I can even wash your children's soiled clothing if needed so there clothes don't end up stained! (My biggest daycare pet peeve). I also love to go to parks, the zoo, splash pads, and other fun places (with parent's consent) on pretty days. My children will be the first to tell you I am a mom who will kiss a booboo, use one of my layered shirts to doctor up a scraped knee on a playground, apply magical band to fix those tiny little ouches, and give the biggest hugs and laugh the biggest laughs with them. So, if you are looking for an upbeat MOM who truly LOVES children and wants them to be active while learning and building friendships please give me a call. I would love to speak with you about child care options you do have that you might not have known about! 256-394-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 256-394-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile