Stephanie Welsh

Mom Of 2 Patient, Caring Loves The Outdoors

Sitter in Berlin

I love the outdoors, especially the beach. My favorite hobby is arts and crafts. Sewing and jewelry making are among my areas of expertise. We do a lot of reading in our family, with Dr. Seuss being the favorite. Board games are also very popular, with Apple's to Apple's being the favorite. I am currently back in school taking online classes towards a degree in humanities with a strong emphasis on counseling. I chose Childcare because I am patient, relate well to children and can handle the every day stresses of child care. I've raised polite, loving and intelligent kids who I'm proud of. My son , whom I'm very close to is an Air Traffic Controller who works for NATO. My beautiful 8 year old daughter is a junior fashionista who loves poetry, horseback riding and cuddling for a bedtime story. I have references, but believe the best references would come from my children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 301-659-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile