Kelly Olsen

Mom of 6 offering childcare

Sitter in Hendersonville

I am a Christian mom to 6 children whose ages range from 15 down to 20 months. I used to home school all my school aged children, but at this time, only my oldest is home schooled. I am looking to help out another mom while making extra money for my family. I prefer to watch your child in my home, but would be fine with your home if my 20 month old daughter and 4 year old son would also be welcome to come with me. We live in a smoke free and pet free home, with a portion of our yard fenced in. I am flexible with schedules and pay rate. I am hoping to help out someone who needs either full-time or regular part-time care. I would prefer to not be just an occasional sitter. I am very loving, patient, and am a "high needs" baby/toddler expert. Besides the experience I have from over 15 years of being a mom, before I had my own children, I used to work as a teacher's assistant to special needs children in public elementary and preschools. If interested, send me an email or text. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 828-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile