This listing has been removed.

Search Chicago, IL

Grande Wright

Mom of two need a babysitter starting April! — Archived

Family in Chicago

Hello my name is slim shady! , just kidding it's Grandi . I'm a currently working part time and going to school full time. I am also a mother of two daughters (1 & 2 yrs old) . I am looking for a provider or a daycare that is safe, trustworthy and dependable. I need someone who is patient, who loves to teach/read books aloud,experience in caring for children and understanding of nap and meals times. I need someone who is passionate about caring for and teaching children. Picking them up and dropping them off would be a bonus. I could also drop and pick them up . I'm also looking for a clean environment. germs easily spread on toys and learning materials. Lastly I would like someone who doesn't mind preparing or serving fresh food. *vegetarian or *vegan meals are good. I would need someone 3-5 days a week starting late May around the 22nd **updateed from last post .until august or further on. I need a daycare or someone that accepts act for children(guaranteed government money)that will be my main source of payment depending on your rate. I am located on the south side of chicago but I don't mind traveling for quality care. If you fit these qualifications please email me at , I WILL try to respond as quickly as possible. I'm busy

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 773-231-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 15


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

Petsitter seeker