Sherri Smith

Mommy of 2 with 5+ years caring for children in a nice clean positive sanitary home!

Sitter in Jacksonville

Hi and thank you for your consideration. My name is Sherri, I am 25 with two children ages 5 & 1, girl and boy. I am blessed to be able to stay at home and raise our children. Currently reside in a newer nice subdivision off of Kernan blvd. Near Atlantic blvd known as Waterleaf community. I am offering Affordable Childcare services any day of the week - early morning through late nights. Also weekends and if you need a sitter over night , any night of the week as well , I would be happy to help. At my home, breakfast is cooked daily, nutritional snacks throughout the day, Healthy lunchs, and a home cooked meal every evening for dinner. If you prefer your child specific meals you may provide whatever you like but I will provide all meals daily. My daughter is in kindergarten and has homework every evening, we go over flash cards and read atleast one book a night together . I would be happy to help your child with homework and educate them as well, we can make it a fun group activity time :) If your child is not old enough to attend school, I ask your permision to have the child learn the Alphabet, 2D shapes ( circle, triangle, square) , numbers, sharing techniques, good table manners. Your child will not sit infront of cartoons throughout the day.. I limit my children's t.v. time , instead we read, do school work, color and outside activities. T.v and carrtoons are for our wind down times (after dinner , bath, books) then cartoons and bed. I simply encourage children to be the best and smartest they can. With help from an adult I believe each child can grow and learn to their full potential. In my opinion , children with structure become a great success later in life. Occasionally, I will take the children on small trips (zoo, museum, library) I ask that the parent provides their child(ren) entry costs, I would give you a week notice in advance. I am a stay at home mother, so I am available at all times. The only days my family has extra curricular activities is Mondays and Wednesday's. My daughter has cheer leading practice on those days. However, I can bring your child along with us to practice. (If youre interested in getting your child into Cheer leading- the team has open positions) If you have liked what you read, please contact me via e-mail with -childs age -days/nights you need Childcare Then we can discuss a cost based on the information you provide. *I ask that you come tour our home and meet our family before we make arrangements for Childcare services. I want the parent to feel comfortable leaving their child in the hands of another adult * I look forward to meeting you and your child. With the parent(s) and myself being an excellent caregiver I believe the child will excell and be wonderful in life :) Thank you for your consideration. Sherri Marie Smith **AVAILABLE TO START Childcare OCTOBER 1ST, 2014 ***

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 904-516-...
Zip Code 32225
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile