Liz ODea

Mommy's Helper

Family in South Jordan

I have a newborn baby boy arriving mid-late November and a daughter that will be 17 months old. I would like some help leading up to the birth for about 4 hours a week to acclimate my daughter to a new person in the home until the baby is born. I also have a ten year old son that may need some help with homework and to be given some attention and to be picked up from school from time to time. (Hopefully you could begin work Monday November 11th until the birth). This will mean I will require 1 1/2-2 hours a two or three days a week. I may be home or I may be running errands but I am currently not working so this position would require a person to get along well with me ;) since I will be home most of the time. This will be a position where the applicant is in-home help so I can have a chance to recoup from the birth and get a handle on two babies under two! This will be a temporary job and I will only require 6-8 hours a week from December to mid-Feb/March, preferably 2 hours a day of in-home help for the month of December starting December 1st, times can be negotiable (except for December 25th and New Years Eve and New Years Day). During the month of January and into February I will require some help with the two youngest while I go to the gym in the mornings and get some errands done. This will likely require 4-8 hours of work weekly. We will be moving into a house we are building to be completed mid-Feb so again, I will need help with the two youngest while I pack and get ready for our move. After our move, I will require your help until we are situated in our new home. We are currently renting a basement apartment while we build so we are crammed now but hopefully our relationship with you can continue as I get a handle on having a newborn and a toddler in a new home and we will have a great relationship where I can call on you to babysit for vacations and dates on the weekend! We are friendly, and down to earth but we do not like the television to babysit our children, so unless the babies are asleep, no screens, please. :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 801-651-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile