Mommys D

Mommys Daycare

Want To Connect With Mommys? Get Started Now

Sitter in Lilburn

Hi, I do hope you are having a wonderful day... I have an In-home Daycare for ages 6wks & up. This isn't just a place to bring your angels while you are at work, this is an experience for them as well, a solid foundation for them to have fun learning, being social with other children, in a loving and safe environment. I am a mother and I want to provide a safe and well rounded atmosphere for my children as well as yours. I provide nutritious home cooked meals which includes Breakfast, Lunch and Snacks. {Vegetarian/non-dairy upon request}. Your angels will be learning: Reading, Math readiness using the K-12 curriculum which also includes Story-time, Music, Arts & Crafts recognizing Shapes, Alphabets, Numbers and Colors. Times of Operation: Mon-Fri..7am-6pm {If your time differs please call to discuss I will work with you} Prices: $100.00 weekly {Full-Time}, $75.00 weekly {Part-Time}, $25.00 {Daily}, $165.00 {Siblings} !!DROP INS WELCOME!! ~I am committed to the safety, spiritual, social and mental development of your angels~ ~I welcome you to text, call or email me for further information~ Cell#: 678-957-... Email: Lilburn/Duluth/Lawrenceville/Suwanee Area {Just let me know your situation and I will work with you} Thank you and Have a wonderful day!!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 678-957-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile