monica blanco

Monica Blanco

Sitter in Orlando

My name is Monica and im 27 years old. I have a 3 year old named Gabriella. I currently work as a travel agent for Universal Orlando Resorts. My job is to make families happy before, during and after their vacation. I currently work until 4pm, so im trying to work at home caring for children after 4:30pm. We speak both english and spanish. Children here tend to learn both very easily since my grandmother also cares for children here in the home. I can care for kids up until 1am if needed. We also have 2 small dogs who are very friendly. Feel free to ask any questions. Have a blessed day. Meals may be provided. I charge $20 a day and $25 for infants or tot that are nototty trained. If you have multiple children i can work with the price. Feel free to email or text me, that way i can respond much faster. 407-929-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 407-929-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32837
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider