Larissa Solway

Montessori Home Daycare for All Ages

Sitter in Baltimore

Would you be interested in a caregiver who will put in extra effort to organize activities and games rather than watch TV; one who is able to prepare nutritious food that your child(ren) will enjoy; one who is organized and will set appropriate structure and discipline for your child(ren); one who loves to join in the fun and get silly with your child(ren)? I would like you to consider me as this kind of caregiver for your family! I have been working with children since I, myself, was a child. I am very compatible, responsible, creative, open minded and children usually fall in love with me from the very first sight, as I do with them. I have a special love and respect for children, partially because of their innocence and "cuteness", but more importantly because they're our future. I believe it is important to discipline and guide children in the right direction so that they will be able to make the right decisions when they grow up. Autonomy and creativity should be highly encouraged in young children. Also, it is important to introduce what the world has to offer (such as art, music, math, science, and more) at a young age so that they have time to gain an appreciation for those things in life. I have extensive knowledge of music and art, as well as Russian and some Greek, which I love to share with children. I also have over five years of experience working at a Montessori school and follow the Montessori Method in my home daycare! I have a daughter (born Dec 2014) and I'm looking for one or two more children (of any age) to add to our home daycare. I have extensive experience working with groups of children of various ages so I can guarantee to care for your child(ren) as I would for my own. (Im a US citizen with a valid drivers license.) I welcome the opportunity to discuss more about my experience and perspectives. Thank you for your time and consideration! Sincerely, Larissa Solway

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 609-937-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile