Valbona Arrazi

Child Care Provider in Mount Royal, Quebec

Want To Connect With Valbona? Get Started Now

Sitter in Montreal

Hello! My name is Valbona. I have worked as primary teacher for 12 years in my country Albanie. I am a mother of 3 adults children of age 15, 16,20 years! For the moment I am studying French language in order to continue my studies in teaching. Working with kids for me is a responsibility and a pleasure, as I have grown up and educated my 3 sweet kids. I speak French, English and Italian, I can help children with their homework, read stories and cook for them healthy meals. Bonjour! Je m'appelle Valbona. J'ai travaill comme enseignant au niveau primaire pendant 12 ans dans mon pays Albanie. Je suis une mre de 3 adultes gs de 15, 16, 20 ans! Pour le moment j'tudie la langue franais afin de continuer mes tudes en enseignement. Travailler avec des enfants pour moi est une responsabilit et un plaisir, car j'ai grandi et duqu mes 3 enfants douces. Je parle franais, anglais et italien, je peux aider les enfants faire leurs devoirs, lire des histoires eux, et cuisiner les repas pour eux.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-406-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4E...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $15.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Valbona Arrazi

Sitter listing 100x100
Mylen P

Valbona est une femme de coeur et de tête qui a beaucoup d'expérience avec les enfants. Elle sait très bien les stimuler tant intellectuellement que socialement et émotivement. C'est une femme de confiance avec beaucoup de patience et d'écoute.

Share This Listing